Link Loving Friday

Happy Friday!!!

How’s your week so far?  It’s been a pretty low-key week over here which is always really nice.  As much as I can’t wait to meet our baby girl this August, I also keep reminding myself to sloooow down & enjoy my last few child-less months.  So this week included a lot of easy power-walks and time spent plopping around the house. :)

And time for the links…

Food & Drinks: 

Don’t these 15 top-pinned smoothies all sound incredible?

Looking for some Cinco de Mayo recipes?  Check out these 10 insanely delicious guacamole recipes.  

guacamole

These 25 fresh squeezed cocktails look amazinggg!  I’ll have to revisit this website after the baby Doyle arrives. :)

Here are 5 ways to make your water taste better (so you’ll drink more of it).

flavored water

Fitness:

I can’t wait to check out these 10 AWESOME Youtube workout channels!

  Who needs a gym when this no-equipment workout will get your heart rate up + tone your body?

Fun:

All I have to say is wow, wow, wow….   35 restaurants with breathtaking views.

How have I never heard of frank body scrub?!  This all-natural coffee scrub is supposed to do wonders on your body…  I’ll have to order some pronto!  Have you guys heard of or used frank?? 

 Have a great weekend everyone! 

Comments

  1. Coffee scrub! Sounds great!

  2. Loooove Tara Stiles, so it put a huge smile on my face to see her on here! And those fresh squeezed cocktails sound fab. Great links!!

  3. OMG those views!!! They are all added to my bucket list…right after hitting the lottery ;)

Leave a Reply

