Link Loving Friday

Good morning and happy Friday!

Each week I spend a lot of time (probably too much time but I get addicted :)) scrolling the internet and checking out all the awesome blogs out there.  I often discover sites that I really love and thought that maybe you guys would too.  So I’m going to occasionally share a bunch of my favorites and call it ‘Link Loving Friday’.  Sound good?

Here’s what I’m loving this week….

Fitness:

Check out this list for the ’25 Best Body-Weight Exercises’ <— Perfect for the fast approaching bikini season!

Did you know that not only is yoga amazing but it can also make you a nicer person?

This site has a list of the 9 Books Every Runner Should Read (I’ve only read ‘Born to Run’ on this list so I’m excited to check out the other books!)

Not a fan of running??  Check out this list for the 10 Biggest Running Mistakes.

Food:

This blog is a must read if you’re looking to plant herbs in your garden this Spring.

I want to make these Cilantro Lime Tacos this weekend!

Satisfy a sweet tooth with these 8 Paleo Desserts!  Doesn’t the ‘Cocoa Cherry Cake’ pictured above look heavenly?

Fun:

Your Must-Do Checklist For a Healthy Week‘ is a great checklist for all of us!

Wanna do your own gel manicure at home??  Yes, please.

Looking for some fun Easter projects?  Here are 26 DIY Easter Bunny Ideas for ya!

Enjoy your weekend! :)

Leave a Reply

