Yup, it happened.

I officially changed the name of my blog!  Such a bittersweet moment.  I loved ‘Avocado Run’ but I was ready for a change.  I wanted a new name that really incorporates who I am and what I love.  So what do I love?  It’s simple – I’m a girl obsessed with the ocean and loves (most of the time) to run.

But don’t worry guys it’s just a name change and nothing more.  The topics, mediocre writing, and lovely iPhone pic’s will remain the same. :D

It’ll take a couple of days before I transfer everything from Avocado Run to CRG (<– yes!  I can abbreviate the name) but I know it’ll be worth it in the end.

And now it’s time for a 6 mile run around Castle Island.  Enjoy your Saturday!!! 

Comments

  1. Lovely Views!!!

Leave a Reply

