Some {iPhone} moments from the weekend

Hi friends!

Since it’s Sunday night and I’m too tired to actually write out a post (hey, I tried but it wasn’t happening) I’m just going to show you some pictures from the weekend…..   lazy blogging at it’s finest. :)

Ahhh such a great arm workout!!!  I found it on Pinterest but you can also find it on this lovely blog.

Harley Pasternaks Breakfast Smoothie.  Yum!

(PS this pic’ is from a high school track meet on Saturday.  I was workin’ and not working out with a coffee ;))

(Project for work: it has to do with a fitness challenge and our team motto “Beast Mode”)

_ _ _ _ _

How was your weekend? Busy? Relaxing? Fun?

What’d you do? :) 

I wish you could send me YOUR recap in pictures!  Maybe someday the blog world will allow that….. 

Leave a Reply

