Monday Motivation!

Greetings from Antwerp, Belgium!  Hope you all enjoyed your weekend!  Since it’s Monday I figured I’d start ya off with some motivationnnnnn :)

And here’s a great workout that requires no weights so you can do it anywhere… no excuses! :)

I made it to the gym this morning and ran 5km’s @ around 11.3 km’s/hour (still need to look that up and see what my pace was.  Why aren’t all treadmills in mph?) and I feel great.  I didn’t feel awesome while running but it was worth waking up early and hittin’ the hotel gym. 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

What’s your workout  today? 

Anyone training for a race?  Which one?

-My half marathon was just rescheduled (it was cancelled due to the lame snow) for Cinco de Mayo so looks like I’ll continue my training!

 

Comments

  1. Great pyramid workout! I just pinned it – so I’ll definitely be trying it soon :D

Leave a Reply

