It’s true; I love Domino’s

My 10 miler is doneeeeeee!!!  And it actually wasn’t that bad.  Maybe yesterday’s run on the dreadmill made me appreciate being able to run outside?  Or maybe the fact that it was in the 40’s and sunny motivated me to enjoy it a little more.  I ended up averaging 8:25 per mile pace with my last mile being 7:47. :)

And now it’s time to chillax with some Domino’s thin crust pizza and watch the Bruins game!

Btw, the thin crust pizza with grilled chicken, mushrooms, and spinach is dabomb.com! (and the side order of chicken bites were just OK).

Hope you’re enjoying the weekend! :)

Comments

  1. Just found your blog, it’s so cute! Great job on your 10 miler, I’m hoping to get one in this week. I’m having a great rest day today though=)

Leave a Reply

