A Post In Numbers

-5:50 was the time when my alarm went off this morning and I hit the snooze button 1 time.

-15°C in Innsbruck, Austria today with 35 mph wind gusts.

-1 beautiful view…. -10 minutes to walk to the hospital (for work).

-28 days til Christmas and the streets are already very festive in Altstadt (Old Town), Innsbruck.

-3 meals were consumed by myself.  Oh, how I can’t wait to talk to people again….

-14 hours til I’m back at this train station enjoying the #1 iced coffee in the world!  I have to find something similar in Boston! 

-2 fried eggs, 1 sausage, 1 piece of baguette with jam, and some fruit salad was included with my breakfast. 

-115 pages left to read in “Gone Girl”.  Ahhh such a good book!  Have you read it yet?

-45 minutes power walking on the treadmill & 15 minutes lifting weights in a gym that was about 624 degrees!  Why do gyms blast the heat?!

-3.60 euros for my cobb salad.

-2 days till I’m back home and can make this delicious hot cocoa.  In the mix: 1 cup nonfat milk, 1/2 ounce semisweet chocolate, 1 pinch of salt, 3/4 teaspoon honey, and 1 dallop of whipped cream. :)

YOUR TURN…  Tell me about your day in numbers!
Comments

  1. 0 pieces of pizza I had at the company lunch todayy!!
    1″ is what it is supposed to snow outside..we all know the weather men are wrong though
    2 hours until I can get my butt on the treadmill
    4 Hours until dinner and drinks with an old co-worker!
    5 Days until I get to see your beautiful face again!! (hoping its sooner though!)

  2. Santa is definitely from Innsbruck… that place is like a Christmas village year round! love it!

Leave a Reply

