Chobani Blueberry Pancakes

This morning started off with a yummy, healthy breakfast full of blueberry pancakes!

I followed the recipe on the side of the Chobani vanilla 12 ounce container and added a bunch of blueberries to the mix.  This meal was fantastic!  And so easy (speaking of easy, I almost always make easy/simple meals so you never have to worry about that on this blog ;))

Directions:

I topped the pancakes with maple syrup and more blueberries.

These pancakes took no time at all to prepare and eat.  And since Mike loved them and thought they were “so light and tasty”, this will definitely become a regular breakfast in the Totten house ;)

It seems like greek yogurt can be used for a lot of meals, which is awesome since it’s so healthy and full of protein.  I’ve already used it for a fruit dip and now pancakes…..   What shall I make next??

Comments

  1. Best. News. Ever! I heart blueberry pancakes and the last recipe I used was terrible. Light, you say? Easy, you say? Extra blueberries? Me & Pippa are in!
    ps what kind of wine goes with these best?

  2. Anonymous says:

    These are Casey and Bode’s FAVORITE pancakes! We haven’t added the blueberries though, we’ll have to make them up when we are all on the Cape.

  3. Glad you loved one of our Kitchen recipes! The possiblities of cooking/baking with Greek yogurt are endless. Shoot me an email at amy[at]chobani dot com…I’d love to send you some more CHO! Chat soon.

    Amy
    Chobani

  4. Oops, by that I mean amy.keefe[at]chobani dot com!

    Amy
    Chobani

Trackbacks

  1. […] eventually whipped up a batter of the Chobani pancakes and added blueberries to the […]

  2. […] pancakes“ recipe.  I’ve followed this recipe in the past when I’ve made blueberry pancakes.  These pancakes only take minutes to prepare and they always turn out tasting […]

Leave a Reply

