Hello friends!

Welcome to Avocado Run!

So here I go.  Today I will finally not only read lots of health & fitness blogs but I’ll finally start my own.  This will eventually become a place where I can share my work-outs, upcoming races and training, recipes, and anything else that’s on my mind.

I’m hoping to make this blog interactive so please feel free to leave comments, questions, or suggestions for topics you want to discuss.  I’m also hoping to have a lot of guest bloggers so you can get information on an assortment of topics and not only the ones I’m more familiar with.

Stay tuned for what’s on the menu for tonight…..

-Julie

P.S. When you read my blog name slowly does it sound like “I’vvva gotta run”?  Or am I imagining that??  :)

Leave a Reply

